#Release!!!! Four Letter Word By J. Daniels


Fate. Hate. Love. Lies.
Which four letter word will change their lives forever?
Four Letter Word by J. Daniels is NOW AVAILABLE!
Sydney Paige was never so mortified to
hear the words “wrong number” in her life. She meant to tell off the
guy who broke her best friend’s heart, but unleashed her anger on a perfect
stranger instead. And now her world is turned upside down by the captivating
man who wants to keep her on the line.
Brian Savage is living a life he’s
quickly come to hate-until Sydney’s wild rant has him hooked and hungry for
more. Soon the sexy woman on the phone becomes the lover in his bed. But Brian
has secrets, and the closer he lets Syd get, the harder it is to shield her
from the devastating mistakes of his past . . .

Want more Dirty Deeds?
Hit the Spot releases on December 6th.
Pre-order NOW!
Author Information
J. Daniels is the New York Times and USA
Today bestselling author of the Sweet Addiction series, the Alabama Summer
series, and the upcoming Dirty Deeds series.
She would rather bake than cook, she
listens to music entirely too loud, and loves writing stories her children will
never read. Her husband and children are her greatest loves, with cupcakes coming
in at a close second.
J grew up in Baltimore and resides in
Maryland with her family.

Stalk Her: Facebook | Twitter | Website |


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s