#BlogTour!!! Ready For Flynn Series By K.L. Shandwick

ready-for-flynn-trilogy-1Today we have the blog tour for Ready for Flynn by K.L. Shandwhick! Check it out and grab your copy today!

 

flynn3cover

About Ready for Flynn:

At fifteen years old, Valerie Darsin, was loved and cherished by her brothers and boyfriend. Her small town world was happy and secure until a sudden betrayal forced her to flee. Returning home, Valerie found support in Flynn Docherty-a guy who left her with unfamiliar feelings when he disappeared from her life.

 

Valerie learned to move on, until a life-changing event brought Flynn back, but was she ready?

 

Has she ever been Ready For Flynn?

 

(A contemporary rock star romance).

flynnconcert

Get your copy today!

Ready For Flynn, Part 1

https://www.amazon.com/Ready-Flynn-Part-Rockstar-Romance-ebook/dp/B01BJ32978

Ready For Flynn, Part2

https://www.amazon.com/Ready-Flynn-Part-Rockstar-Romance-ebook/dp/B01FGKZS6E

Ready For Flynn,Part3

https://www.amazon.com/Ready-Flynn-Part-Rockstar-Romance-ebook/dp/B01KBF1SK4

 

Excerpt

“There you are, babe, I was wondering where you’d gotten to. You need to tell Rita when you’re going anywhere,” Flynn said, with his voice full of concern.

“You knew where I was going. I told you.”

“Yeah, but you waited until Rita was checking the dressing room with Lee before you went. That’s not okay, Valerie. What if something were to happen to you? There are some crazy motherfuckers out there you know, and I’d never forgive myself if you were hurt on account of me.”

I did— I’d just had an altercation with one.

“Stop fretting. I’m here, and I’m fine. Let’s get the party over with so we can go back to the hotel and start packing.”

“You left out the part where we get down and dirty, babe,” he said, winking.

I’d been around Flynn long enough now to know he was trying to embarrass me and glanced at the others. They were all smirking as they waited for my come-back to him.

“As long as you don’t use those nipple clamps tonight, Flynn. The girls need a rest, they’ve been chaffing against the lace of my bra all evening.” I said, deadpan.

Lexi’s eyebrow rose in surprise like she regarded me as the good girl I was and smirked.

“What Lexi? You should see our personal collection of photographs where Flynn is handcuffed to my bed, and I have that certain flogger in my hand he’s so fond of.”

I was referring back to the time when he’d come to set up Daryl for cheating on me and when we’d ended up doing a racy photoshoot together in my study together.

Lexi and Craig started chuckling, and Flynn jumped to my defense, “I can vouch for that, I’m hard just thinking about that day,” he said, adjusting himself in his jeans in front of everyone.

There was still a look of disbelief on her face as she commented, “Flynn, I believe he looks a kinky bastard, but you, Valerie…you aren’t convincing me.”

Flynn glanced at me, his mouth pressed into a line, and I knew immediately he was annoyed she’d forced the issue.

“Sorry, babe, just that one, promise,” he pleaded, and I knew he wanted to shut her up for doubting me.

I shook my head, but smirked because I saw him pull out his cell and tapped furiously to find the picture I knew was the only one he still had on there.

“I need your permission to share, babe,” he smiled knowingly.

Pretending to think about it, I eventually let out a long sigh, shrugged my shoulders and nodded hesitantly, “Go ahead Flynn, but I have no idea why you need to prove anything. We know what goes on in our bed, isn’t that all that matters?”

Flynn turned the phone, and Jonah jumped down from the table he’d been sitting on suddenly interested as they grouped around the photograph. Craig and Jonah’s mouths slightly parted and their eyes flashed up to mine, and damn if I didn’t blush.

“Fucking hot,” Jonah said staring at me.

“Damn straight, my fucking hot, got it, Jonah?”

“Oh, absolutely. Window shopping only, Flynn,” he said, clearing the frog from his throat afterward because it came out in a gruff tone.

 

flynn33 flynn32 flynn8 14060259_1777012175902612_38619647_o

About K.L. Shandwick:

single-logo

Writing came relatively later in life for K.L. Shandwick after a challenge by a friend led to The Everything Trilogy. She loves creating new characters and story lines. Her characters have flaws and she hopes this helps the connection between them and her readers. K.L. enjoys the journeys they take her on during the creation of her stories, and each character has his or her own voice. She doesn’t use prepared outlines for her stories preferring the characters to take their own direction as the story progresses. These days K.L. lives in the Yorkshire countryside in the UK, and writes full-time.

rff3teaser7

Connect with K.L.:

WEBPAGE: http://www.klshandwick.com/

 

FACEBOOK : https://www.facebook.com/KLShandwickAuthor/

 

TWITTER: https://twitter.com/klshandwick

 

TUMBLR: https://www.tumblr.com/search/klshandwick

 

INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/klshandwick/

 

KL’S HANGOUT : https://www.facebook.com/groups/870180453066621/

 

KL’S FANPAGE: https://www.facebook.com/groups/512704868937247/

 

NEWSLETTER: http://eepurl.com/bik4Qr

 

giveaway

Enter K.L.’s giveaway:

 

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

5star-reviews

Leave a Reply

